Food & Drink News 2021

10 Jun

Please check the websites for any updates but here is a summary of food options for Padstow:

PADSTOW RESTAURANTS:

Paul Ainsworth at No6 and Mahe cookery school.  https://www.paul-ainsworth.co.uk

Prawn on the Farm at Trerethern. Duke St open as a fishmongers only. http://prawnonthelawn.com

Caffe Rojano  https://www.paul-ainsworth.co.uk/cafferojano/about

The Harbour Hotel  https://www.harbourhotels.co.uk/safe-harbour 

Burgers and Fish  https://burgersandfish.com

St Petroc’s Bistro  https://www.rickstein.com/restaurants/st-petrocs-bistro/

The Seafood Restaurant and The Cookery School 

Greens of Padstow and mini-golf    https:/w/greenspadstow.co.uk/

Barnaby’s  https://barnabyspadstow.com/

 

CASUAL EATERIES AND TAKEAWAYS:

Stein’s Coffee Shop  (was Patisserie)  https://www.rickstein.com/padstow-shops/steins-coffee-shop/

Embers Pizza https://www.emberspizza.co.uk

Stein’s Fish and Chips https://www.rickstein.com/restaurants/steins-fish-and-chips/

Mussel Box  https://www.musselbox.co.uk

The Cornish Bakery  http://www.thecornishbakery.com

Ben’s Crib Box (see facebook) 

Cherry Trees  http://www.cherrytreescornwall.co.uk

The Chough Bakery  https://www.cornishpasty.com

Pucelli’s  https://www.pucellisrestaurantpadstow.co.uk 

Walker’s Fish and Chips on West Quay 

Chip Ahoy 

Prideaux Place  https://prideauxplace.co.uk

Rest A While Tea Garden (weather permitting).

Padstow Kitchen Garden  https://www.padstowkitchengarden.co.uk

Padstow Farm Shop and Deli  http://www.padstowfarmshop.co.uk

Cornish Field  Kitchen https://www.cornish-field-kitchen.co.uk/

Padstow Food Hall in the Memorial Hall 

Atlantic Coast Express on the Camel Trail near Old Town Cove http://atlanticcoastexpress.com

 

DRINKS + PUBS:

The London Inn  https://londoninnpadstow.co.uk

The Golden Lion https://www.goldenlionpadstow.com

The Shipwrights https://www.shipwrightspadstow.co.uk/

The Old Ship http://www.oldshiphotel-padstow.co.uk

The Harbour Inn  https://harbourinnpadstow.co.uk

The Old Custom House  https://www.oldcustomhousepadstow.co.uk

Tarquin’s Gin  https://www.tarquinsgin.com

BinTwo  https://www.bintwo.com

Padstow Wine Company  https://padstowwinecompany.co.uk/

The Padstow Brewing Co (and Tasting Room)  https://www.padstowbrewing.co.uk.  

 

NEAR PADSTOW:

Trevibban Mill Vineyard https://trevibbanmill.com

Treviskers  https://treviskers.com/

The Pickwick Inn  https://www.pickwickinn.co.uk

Craftworks Street Kitchen https://www.craftworkskitchen.com/